Eremohaplomydas, Haplomydas, and Lachnocorynus matrix key


Claire Boschert and Torsten Dikow


Matrix-based, multi-access key to species of the Afrotropical Mydidae genera Eremohaplomydas Bequaert, 1959, Haplomydas, Bezzi, 1924, and Lachnocorynus Hesse, 1969 developed through taxonomic revision published in Boschert & Dikow 2022 in African Invertebrates (


Key is archived at in Structure of Descriptive Data (SDD) XML-file format and accessible at

Version 1, 2022